365: 97-103

Day #97 April 7 step one of becoming a Skate Canada coach

Image

Day #98 April 8 getting stylish in front of my lens

Image

Day #99 April 9 Once upon a time a brother gave me a block of wood turned into a friend for my birthday , and we’re still buds

Image

Day #100 April 10 I see you – hello!

Image

Day #101 April 11 Alarm clock accident

Image

Day #102 April 12 our front stones have been replaced!

Image

Day #103 April 13 the waffle maker and I fought – but I won this time

Image

xo Sarah

Leave a Reply

