365 Photo A Day 2014 : 1-5

For my 365 project in 2014 I knew I wanted to continue with this project however I wasnt sure how to develop it forward. After asking around with friends, family and on this blog I landed on the decision to give each month a theme. For the month of January the theme I am working off of is “Celebrate” and I would love to hear ideas for themes for upcoming months as well. I think it will be a challenge to make the theme work every day but should be interesting!

Day #1 Jan 1 – Happy New Years! Let Celebrate!

Image

Day #2 Jan 2 – Spending time under the family christmas tree

Image

Day # 3 Jan 3 – Let’s celebrate the cold fighting powers of a good cup of tea. Please ?

Image

Day #4 Jan 4 – Date night fun times

Image

Day #5 Jan 5 – Bag of chips for the trip home post figure skating

Image

xo Sarah

Leave a Reply

