Looking for 365 project ideas…

If you have been watching my 365 posts for the last little while you might have noticed we’re getting pretty close to day #365! This is my second year taking on this style of photo a day project and I can happily report that this time around I did not once miss a day. However looking forward into next year I am not sure how to approach the project this time. For 2013 the only rules were the photo was taken on my phone and I was to take each photo. The big question is what is next??

I really do enjoy doing 365’s as I find I have a better memory of what happened each day, also it keeps my mind working toward and looking for how to create the next image and all around keeps my creativity up. I have 14 more days left in 2013’s 365 project and I am open to suggestions and ideas of what to build on for 2014 or even reasons why sticking with an open theme is the best idea.

Day #1…

Image

Day #365…??

xo Sarah

Leave a Reply

