New York Through The Lens – Part 3

So as you may have noticed I spend a good amount of time behind my camera lens while on my trip in New York City. However there were times when an iPhone camera was more suitable either for space or time. With that in mind here are some shots that came from my phone.

Image

Image

Image

Image

One part of our day and lunch was called a “noshing tour” , where we visited four different locations all with different amazing foods available to get a real “taste” of what New York City has to offer. We visited Poseidon’s Greek Bakery, Bantam Bagel’s , Alleva, and Veniero Pasticcria’s and we had Spanakopita , Everything bagel filled with lox, tomato and red onion cream cheese, Prosciutto ham sandwich with fresh mozzarella , and Cannoil’s for dessert. Just makes me hungry writing that all out!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

It was a whirlwind trip but in the good way ; I can’t believe just how many things we were able to check of the list that we saw! I already have a couple things in mind that I would like to do next time, but for a first visit I’d say this trip was successful adventure.

xo Sarah

Leave a Reply

