Soups On – Broccoli Cheddar Soup

Earlier in the week when I had some time off to do a laundry list of things at home ( including laundry) I made soup! I’ve made this recipe a couple times before and once again it did not disappoint; next on the list is going to be finding some more easy yummy soup recipes.

I found this recipe off the Diva’s Can Cook website , the same place where the French Vanilla Blueberry Streusel Coffee Cake came from. The Broccoli Cheddar soup is a pretty quick recipe to pull together, however while making it I had left my camera in the other room. Instead heres the finished yummy product !

Image

Image

I think I will be making another round of this soup later in the week as some of the ingredients ( aka whole milk) may not get used up in time and this soup is too good not to!

xo Sarah

4 thoughts on “Soups On – Broccoli Cheddar Soup

Leave a Reply

