Woah Quotes! – Volume 3

This weekend I will be spending some time celebrating love at friends wedding and with that in mind …

  1. Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead. – Oscar Wilde 
  2. I have decided to stick with love. Hate is too great a burden to bear. – Martin Luther King, Jr
  3. Where there is love there is life. – Mahatma Gandhi
  4. I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love. – Mother Teresa 
  5. If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you. – A.A. Milne
  6. Do all things with love. – Og Mandino
  7. I was born with an enormous need for affection, and a terrible need to give it. – Audrey Hepburn
  8. Love is the flower you’ve got to let grow.- John Lennon
  9. I can live without money, but I cannot live without love.- Judy Garland
  10. The one thing we can never get enough of is love. And the one thing we never give enough is love.- Henry Miller

xo Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

