July 12th

Yesterday  I was out and about celebrating my birthday! Birthdays are awesome! A large part of my day was spend walking and exploring .

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

My co-workers even surprised me today with a round ( or two!) of Happy Birthday and a yummy piece of cake! Awesome!

Fun facts about July 12th

  1. The number one pop song was – If you dont know me by now BY Simply Red
  2. The number one movie was Lethal Weapon 2
  3. Some celebrities who share the same birthday are … Richard Simmons, Kristi Yamaguchi, and Bill Cosby

Kinda neat the information that the internet can show you!

xo Sarah

Leave a Reply

