Going To Rain On My Parade

The weather and I are disagreeing. Last week I was supposed to go Stand Up Paddle Boarding – it rained and I became stuck on the ttc in traffic. Today I was supposed to go again – and it’s currently raining. 

Image

Image

Send some good vibes next week my way! Third times the charm ; cause I want to get out on the water! 

Curious about Stand Up Paddle Boarding? I’ve gone out before with a company called SupGIRLZ and had a blast with the classes there.  It’s just on the edge of the city so you get a fun view of the city plus afterwards The Beaches area is always fun to explore! 

Have you tried out SUP before? 

xo Sarah

Leave a Reply

