I Think I Can, I Think I Can…

As I mentioned in a post last week my running season is starting up super soon. This upcoming Sunday soon! 

With that being said I have running on the mind! Case in point – Pinterest exploring!

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

 

ImageImage

Image

Image

 

One of the highlights of running races is seeing all the fun and interesting signs made by the crowds! I am really interested in seeing what people come up for the Goodlife Half Marathon! I have a feeling some will be involving the Leafs and playoff season. 

Some of my favourites I have seen included – why is everyone chasing you? Usain Blot called , he wants your secret! and of course; go random stranger go ! 

xo Sarah 

Leave a Reply

