365: 1-7

This year marks my second time around with the 365 photo a day project. I’ve left my rules for the project this time around pretty open – only that the photo has to be taken with my phone. Most are small peaks into my daily life; from silly moments to little things that caught my eye.  For the next few weeks I will be playing a little of catch up for posting the images on this blog.

Day #1 – Jan 1st Image

Day #2 – Jan 2Image

Day #3 – Jan 3rdImage

Day #4 – Jan 4thImage

Day #5 – Jan 5thImage

Day #6 – Jan 6thImage

Day #7 – Jan 7thImage

xo Sarah

Leave a Reply

